Welcome

Improve your wellbeing, stress less & increase your resilience

by practicing mindfulness.


My Story

Learn to train your brain

I’m a multilingual and international mindfulness and meditation teacher based in Lisbon. I empower people to improve their mental wellbeing, emotional resilience, and relationship to stress through the MBSR course as well as mindfulness classes.

Whether you want to prevent burnout and stress-related problems, or you currently live with chronic pain, stress, or illness – I use scientifically supported and secular methods to empower you to train your brain to better handle challenges and improve your quality of life. Whether you have been practicing for years or you’re not sure if mindfulness is for you, I can help you along the journey.

Upcoming

April 7-May 26, 2021

8-week Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) Course

 

Wednesdays 18.00-20.30 WEST (GMT) / 19.00-21.30 CEST (GMT+1)

+ Silent Practice Day Saturday, May 15th 09.00-15.00 WEST (GMT) / 10.00-16.00 CEST (GMT+1)

 

Attend a free online info and taster session on March 17 or 24 

at 18.00-19.15 WEST (GMT) / 19.00-20.15 CEST (GMT+1).

Ready to discover mindfulness?